Navigation

Group Members

Smart Energy

Professors and Group Leaders

Platzhalter Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marco Pruckner
Junior Professorship in Computer Science for Energy Systems,
Head of Group Smart Energy
marco.pruckner@fau.de Room 06.139 ☎ +49 9131 85-27697
Peter Bazan Dr.-Ing. Peter Bazan
Head of Group Smart Energy
peter.bazan@fau.de Room 06.134 ☎ +49 9131 85-27414

Researchers and PhD Candidates

Paul Dicke Paul Dicke, M. Sc. paul.dicke@fau.de Room 06.157 ☎ +49 9131 85-27914
Niklas Ebell Niklas Ebell, M. Sc. niklas.ebell@fau.de Room 06.125 ☎ +49 9131 85-27928
Daniel Scharrer Daniel Scharrer, M. Sc. daniel.scharrer@fau.de Room 06.150 ☎ +49 9131 85-28025
Jonas Schlund Jonas Schlund, M. Sc. jonas.schlund@fau.de Room 06.150 ☎ +49 9131 85-27009